Skip to main content

Board of Directors

The six member Air Quality Governing Board of Directors is composed of two County Supervisors each from Nevada, Plumas and Sierra Counties. The Board’s primary functions are to appoint the APCO, adopt the District budget, adopt rules and regulations that govern air quality in the District, adopt policies, and provide direction to the APCO. The monthly Board of Directors meetings are open to the public.

Current Board Members (As of July, 2020)

Join our mailing list